Saturday, April 13, 2013

Check out the Devon Falls Series with Raine Delight

Check out the Devon Falls Series by Raine Delight......

Sticky Magic (Devon Falls 1)

Book One: Sticky Magic
Paranormal Erotic Romance
Secret Cravings

 Jenna never expected to see the one man to make her heart spin and her body clench in desire walk into her Candy Shoppe. With just one look, Marc du Bree captures her elusive heart and takes her on a journey that will either make her his for all time or have her run as fast as she can away from him! Will Jenna be able to accept Marc’s secret or will Marc lose the one woman he has been searching for?

Red Hot Magic (Devon Falls 2)

Book 2: Red Hot Magic
Paranormal Erotic Romance/Light Bondage Scene
Secret Cravings Publishing

Raven Demarco has sworn off men after one too many disastrous dates and soon begins dreaming of a mystery man who makes her feel things that she never expects to feel again. When the auction comes closer, her sensual dreams become more than she can handle and she finds herself wishing her dream man would show up and sweep her off her feet. What will she do when the man himself comes to claim her: Heart, body and soul?

Jean-Claude LeFever is a dream walker and has searched for years for his mate and finally found her in Raven. With his seduction of her in her dreams driving them wild, he makes sure to come to Devon Falls and make her his for all time as time is running out for him and their love. If she doesn’t fall in love with him by midnight, Jean-Claude is destined to walk the planes of dreams for the next hundred years before finding his love again. Can he be able to steal her heart and make her his for all time? Or will it be too late for them?

Fiery Magic (Devon Falls 3)

Book Three: Fiery Magic
Paranormal Erotic Romance/Dragon Shape-shifter
Secret Cravings Publishing

Damien Dracon is back in Devon Falls, and he is about to woo the one lady he left three years ago. Family secrets and youthful pride forced him to give up the one good thing in his life: the love of Alicia Stevens. What he doesn't expect is that Alicia has a secret of her own, and it may just tear them apart. Can two former lovers find it in themselves to forgive one another and let love grow between them? Or will past secrets haunt them and tear them apart?

Haunting Magic (Devon Falls 4)

Book Four: Haunting Magic
Paranormal Erotic Romance/Wolf Shape-Shifter
Secret Cravings Publishing

Rodrick Dracon is the twin heir to the Dragon Inn. When he finds himself longing for a mate after being footloose and fancy free, he finds himself drawn to the most obnoxious, brassy woman he has ever met: Jaxon Sinclair. She is the one woman who doesn't melt when he goes by or hangs on his every word. Jaxon is just aggravating and down right sexy as sin! Soon the sparks fly, passion goes into boiling and Halloween approaches. Can this wolf shifter get this woman to heel before the full moon? Will Jax turn the tables on this ladies man and tame the wolf?

Moonlight and Magic (Devon Falls 5)

Book Five: Moonlight & Magic
Paranormal Erotic Romance/White Tiger Shape-Shifter
Secret Cravings Publishing

Dixie Sinclair has watched her cousins all fall in love and now she wants the same. Dared to go to the annual Masquerade ball, Dixie finds the one thing she desires: love…one problem…can she trust that it will last after that one night? Michael Barnes is a rare white were-tiger who was thrown out of his pride long ago for a trumped up crime, Michael roams the world searching for the one place to call home. Finding that peace in Devon Falls, he finds the one woman who stirs him like no other. Can he convince Dixie that she can trust in him forever?

Coming up in the Devon Falls Series....

Book Six: Mistletoe Magic/Bear Shape-shifter
Paranormal Erotic M/M Romance

Falling in love was never in the cards for this playboy but when Grady finds himself falling for head over heels for the first time, things just got more complex than he imagined.

For Grady O’Neil, life was to be lived and falling in love was just not in the cards for him. But when he spies Ian Bears, well let’s just say his lust was engaged. But Ian doesn’t want to be a notch on Grady’s belt; he wants a white picket fence and all the fixings. Grady and Ian butt heads even as they fight their feelings for one another. Can this bear shifter get this gun-shy guy to see that falling in love isn’t the worst thing to happen to someone? That this is just the beginning of something so magical it will change their lives?

Book Seven: A Devon Falls Wedding
Paranormal Erotic Romance

A special event is coming to Devon Falls on a warm June afternoon…can Jenna and Marc find a way to calm their respective families and friends before their big day goes bust?

Jenna Sinclair and Marc du Bree have fallen in love and now with a baby on the way, decide to get married as soon as possible. They never figured their families would be the cause of their problems and add in tension as the Craven Family moves into their abandoned mansion on the outskirts of town causing royal headaches, Jenna and Marc have their work cut out for them. Can their Devon Falls Wedding go off without a hitch or will their family & friends make them toss their hands in the air and run off to Vegas instead?

Spin-Off duology featuring Ian Bears' brothers Morgan and Derek~ Meet Three Bear Brothers Security. Ian Bears (Mistletoe Magic) and his two brothers, Derek and Morgan Bears are the best in their field and help individuals and companies alike in their security needs. But as Ian settles down with his mate Grady, Derek and Morgan find  their well ordered lives are about to get shaken up in way they never anticipated when these two bear shifters find falling in love isn't as easy as they thought it would be.

Where to find Raine Delight....

No comments:

Post a Comment